Love Letter to My Sun

Dear My Love,

We started as strangers, then became friends, we got closer and now im in love with you and never wanna lose you.After all the bad ones i finally found THE one.and it is YOU.Who knew we would go from being complete strangers, to being in a relationship in such a short amount of time.

You know what?my heart was a puzzle until you fixed it.You are the best thing that has happened to me! You are loving, caring, and amazing! I am so happy to have you in my life!When I see you, i think to myself like what did I do to deserve you, you are the best thing that happen to me. Baby, You’re more than a dream come true. You’re more than Prince Charming. You’re the one who stole my heart and promised to never let it go. And with you…every moment we spend together is a little more then amazing.so i hope you don’t mind, but i think i want to spend the rest of my life with you!

We met by chance, Fell in love by fate.I never would have guess I’d be with you, but I started to talk to you, then fell for you, one thing led to another, and now I am the happiest I’ve been.Today and every day, I smile because I can’t help to feel like the luckiest girl in the world.At this very moment. .this very second right here. . .everything is PERFECT. I love my life! I used to dream about the day I would find someone who truly loved me, for me. I guess dreams really do come true now.God made you, and next he made me, and then he whispered, meant-to-be.Thank you, for being here and loving me through think and thin. You are my world and my life.You may not understand why I love you. You don’t have to… just accept it and know that I love you with everything I have! You are my heart! My love for you is indescribable, it means more than words can ever say, and I just wanted to tell you I LOVE U.I want you, the good, the bad, and the in-between…all of you .I am so happy to have my smile back. Looking at my past… I have no idea how I found you. You are the TOTAL opposite from the last few guys…I’m so lucky that I have found you..No one will ever understand why I like you, because they don’t know what it’s like to be in your arms & be happy… They’re just not Me.There are more than Six billion people in the world, but it takes “YOU” to complete mine.I didn’t fall in love with you for looks…I fell in love with you cause of the million tiny things you didn’t even know you were doing .Going through the bad relationships was so worth it! I have an amazing guy, who proves it every day.I may not be your first, and I may not be your last, but I’ll make sure that I’m the best that you’ve ever had. I’m not your past and you are not my past…I won’t hurt you like they hurt you…Without you, my life isn’t complete and my heart is empty.When I’m with you there’s no pretending, I am for REAL, no need to fake, cuz I know you love me just the way I am…a reason I know I love you, every thought, dream or idea in my head has you right in the middle of it.When we first said “I love you” i wasn’t sure it would work out, but looking back on how far we’ve come, Its you i cant live without.When I first met You, I wasn’t expecting it. But You made my life amazing.I don’t regret my mistakes, because without them, i never would have met you.i can’t promise that everything will be all right, but i can promise that i will try my hardest to make it all right for you. Thank you for helping put my heart back together , your patience and understanding mean the world to me.I love you, plain and simple, even though there is nothing plain and simple about us.Mistakes make me human, failure makes me stronger, love keeps me alive, but you make me feel better when I need it the most.Someone says :The best thing in life is finding someone who knows all your mistakes and weaknesses and still thinks you’re completely amazing.and yes I have found it.Sometimes we fight, sometimes i cry, but in the end it’s alright because I love you and i don’t want to loose you.Since I met you I smile more, laugh easier and sleep less.Now I’m happy to find out that in the end it was worth, all the heart ache, pain, tears and self doubt to end up here and be truly happy with you.I might be one of the craziest girls you ever met. But u will never find a girl that loves and cares about u more than I do.Thank you for everything , your love , your kindness , your caring ..thanks for every single happiness that you bring into my life..there’s no word to describe how happy I am now..with you I feel completely alive..I love U..and I always DO..

Leave a comment